top of page
  • Tiffany Troumouliaris

GirlStrong Nation by Tiffany Troumouliaris


Hey everyone! My name is Tiffany and I am a graphic designer for GirlStrong Nation!

Ever since I was a kid, I have been enamored with the fashion industry; but it wasn’t until I went to college at the Savannah College of Art and Design where I explored the many avenues of the industry that I found a passion I loved - visual design. After taking some graphic design and advertising courses, I decided to earn my Bachelor’s degree in Visual Communications and to continue with a Masters in Luxury & Fashion Management to further my knowledge and experience in the fashion industry. During that time, I worked for fashion and beauty brands within graphic design and digital marketing, and later was introduced to Lisa and Ayse through another design client!

When I first went on the GirlStrong website, I instantly connected with the company’s mission and values. I try to lead a positive lifestyle and inspire others through creativity, and designing for GirlStrong allows me to do exactly that by creating clothing designs with powerful, uplifting messages for strong women across the nation.

One of my favorite parts of designing for GirlStrong is seeing the designs come to life on t-shirts, sweatshirts, accessories and more! Apart from graphic design, I also love to create fashion illustrations, and was so excited to illustrate GirlStrong avatars for Lisa and Ayse. Together we created a collection of GirlStrong avatars to reflect the diverse, strong women who make up the amazing GirlStrong nation!

When I’m not working, I love to run - outside, on the treadmill, wherever I can! Running is what makes me feel strong and powerful in my body and life. It also helps me clear my head before a busy day or when I’m trying to wind down. I also started a YouTube channel a few months ago and I am having so much fun expressing my creativity and fashion through creating videos! I also try to add some positivity to my videos that will hopefully brighten someone’s day!

Remember, you can change the world, girl! :)

Xoxo

Tiffany

32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page